Company profile
Home > About Us > Company profile

Suzhou City Kai Run Precision Hardware Co., Ltd is specialized in designing, manufacturing, sales and service as one of the metal parts manufacturing enterprise. Our products include fasteners, assembly parts and precision machining parts. Our commission is to build up a top-class company worldwide and provide the solutions to benefit the customers.

Suzhou Plant is specialized in plastic manufacturing, welding and assembly, established in 2006. It locates at Huafeng Road of SND, about 1500 square meters.

Dongtai plant is specialized in metal machining production and parts assembly, founded in 2011, locating at Yingbing Road Dongtai Fuan

Our company have more than 100 sets of equipments, including advanced CNC,CNC lathe, CNC milling machine, high-speed automatic lathe, engraving machine, cold head machine ,thread tap rolling machines. The company adheres to the concept of "market orientated and customer-centered" based on the moral values of virtue as the essence  and honest to get trust .Kairun gets a serial of international quality approval, such as TS16949:2009, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004.

The company has a professional management talents system and technical team. We constantly strengthen product technology promotion, with professional and diversified product continuously surpass customer needs, combined with its own strong logistics capability, becoming the strategic partners supplier of most of the world top 500 enterprises. We sincerely welcome friends at home and abroad to communication and cooperation, also thanks for your kindly supports all the way.

公司简介
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

苏州市凯润精密五金有限公司是一家集设计、生产、销售服务为一体的零部件制造型企业和服务商,我们的生产和服务范围包含:精密机加工件、紧固件和半成品组装件,公司致力于成为 :国内一流,国际领先,的连接解决方案公司.

苏州工厂成立于2006年,位于苏州新区华枫路,占地1500平方米专注于生产塑料机加工生产.焊接和组装.

东台工厂成立于2011年,位于东台富安工业园区迎宾路,占地面积约3.4万平方米,专注于金属机加工生产和组装.

公司目前拥有先进的加工中心.数控车床.数控铣床.高速自动车床.雕刻机.冷镦机.搓牙机各类生产设备100余台. 公司秉持以德为本,以诚立信的企业道德观,遵循以市场为导向,以客户为中心的经营理念. 并相继通过TS16949:2009, ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004等一系列国际质量体系认证.

公司启用专业管理人才与技术团队,不断强化产品的技术提升,以专业化、多元化的产品不断超越客户之需求,并结合自身强大的物流能力,巳成为多家世界500强企业的战略合作伙伴.我们真诚欢迎海内外的朋友来交流与合作,凯润伴您共同成长.